The University of Iowa
The Hancher Box Office sells tickets for lots of other events at the U of I.
Tour Hancher Auditorium
Public Tours
Wednesday, December 22, 1:00 pm
Presented by
Hancher Guild
An Officer and a Gentleman
Broadway

A New Musical

Wednesday, January 19, 7:30 pm
Presented by
Hancher
Roomful of Teeth
Music
Wednesday, February 16, 7:30 pm
Presented by
Hancher and School of Music
Mark Morris Dance Group, "Pepperland"
Dance

Pepperland

Friday, February 18, 7:30 pm
Presented by
Hancher
Castalian String Quartet
Music
Sunday, February 20, 3:00 pm
Presented by
Hancher and School of Music
The Philadelphia Orchestra
Music

Nathalie Stutzmann, Principal Guest Conductor

Wednesday, March 9, 7:30 pm
Presented by
Hancher
Damien Sneed, "A Tribute to Aretha Franklin: The Queen of Soul"
Music

A Tribute to Aretha Franklin: The Queen of Soul

Thursday, March 10, 7:30 pm
Presented by
Hancher
Danish String Quartet
Music
Friday, April 1, 7:30 pm
Presented by
Hancher
The Band's Visit
Broadway
Wednesday, April 6, 7:30 pm
Presented by
Hancher
The Band's Visit
Broadway
Thursday, April 7, 7:30 pm
Presented by
Hancher