University of Iowa
The Hancher Box Office sells tickets for lots of other events at the U of I.
Club Hancher: Tomeka Reid Quartet
Music
Saturday, November 2, 9:00 pm
Presented by
Hancher
Hancher Showcase
Gift Shop
Tuesday, November 5, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Presented by
Hancher Guild
Hancher Showcase
Gift Shop
Wednesday, November 6, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Presented by
Hancher Guild
Hancher Showcase
Gift Shop
Thursday, November 7, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Presented by
Hancher Guild
Hancher Showcase
Gift Shop
Tuesday, November 12, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Presented by
Hancher Guild
Hancher Showcase
Gift Shop
Wednesday, November 13, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Presented by
Hancher Guild
Hancher Showcase
Gift Shop
Thursday, November 14, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Presented by
Hancher Guild
Dance Gala
Dance

In Motion

Friday, November 15, 8:00 pm
Presented by
Department of Dance
Dance Gala
Dance

In Motion

Saturday, November 16, 8:00 pm
Presented by
Department of Dance
Hancher Showcase
Gift Shop
Tuesday, November 19, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Presented by
Hancher Guild