University of Iowa
The Hancher Box Office sells tickets for lots of other events at the U of I.
Club Hancher: Kinan Azmeh, part of Embracing Complexity
Music
Saturday, November 3, 9:00 pm
Presented by
  • Hancher
Thursday Nights
Thursday, November 8, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Presented by
  • Hancher
Soweto Gospel Choir
Music
Sunday, November 11, 4:00 pm
Presented by
  • Hancher
Hancher Culinary Arts Experience
Hancher's Culinary Arts Experience
Wednesday, November 14, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Presented by
  • Hancher
Thursday Nights
Thursday, November 15, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Presented by
  • Hancher
Alsarah & the Nubatones
Music
Saturday, November 17, 7:30 pm
Presented by
  • Hancher
The Summit: The Manhattan Transfer Meets Take 6
Music

Celebrating the Holidays

Sunday, November 25, 5:00 pm
Presented by
  • Hancher
Music
Wednesday, November 28, 7:30 pm
Presented by
  • School of Music
Thursday Nights
Thursday, November 29, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Presented by
  • Hancher
The Canadian Brass
Music

Christmas Time Is Here

Friday, November 30, 7:30 pm
Presented by
  • Hancher