The University of Iowa

Hancher Box Office

Hancher
141 East Park Road
Iowa City  IA  52242-1132

Call or visit the box office
Monday–Friday, 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
(319) 335-1160 or 800-HANCHER

School Groups & Arts Education

Chuck Swanson
Building A Legacy Executive Director
(319) 335-1133
charles-swanson@uiowa.edu

Accessibility Coordinator

Connie Tipsword
Director of Patron Services
(319) 335-1140
connie-tipsword@uiowa.edu

Administrative Offices

Hancher
141 East Park Road
Iowa City  IA  52242-1132

Campus Mail address:
2400 HA

Telephone: (319) 335-1130
Fax: (319) 335-1180

General Inquiries

Tim Meier
Secretary
(319) 335-1130
tim-meier@uiowa.edu

Media Inquiries

Rob Cline
Director of Marketing and Communications
(319) 335-3827
rob-cline@uiowa.edu

Webmaster

Zoë Woodworth
Graphic Design Director
(319) 335-1135
zoe-woodworth@uiowa.edu

Social Media

Connect with us on Facebook or Twitter.

Twitter

Hancher Staff

Administration

Chuck Swanson
Building A Legacy Executive Director
(319) 335-1133
charles-swanson@uiowa.edu

Mark North
Director of Operations
(319) 335-1131
mark-north@uiowa.edu

Janis Hauenstein
Administrative Accountant
(319) 335-1134
janis-hauenstein@uiowa.edu

Stephanie Miller
Senior Accountant
(319) 335-1073
stephanie-miller-2@uiowa.edu

Tim Meier
Secretary
(319) 335-1130
tim-meier@uiowa.edu

Box Office

Leslie Anstedt
Box Office Manager
(319) 335-1160
leslie-anstedt@uiowa.edu

Elizabeth Barnes
Assistant Box Office Manager
(319) 335-1160
elizabeth-a-barnes@uiowa.edu

Community Engagement

Rob Cline
Director of Marketing and Communications
(319) 335-3827
rob-cline@uiowa.edu

Zoë Woodworth
Graphic Design Director
(319) 335-1135
zoe-woodworth@uiowa.edu

Patron Services

Connie Tipsword
Director of Patron Services
(319) 335-1140
connie-tipsword@uiowa.edu

Production

Brian Anstedt
Production Manager
(319) 335-1151
brian-anstedt@uiowa.edu

Danielle Wilbanks
Stage Manager
(319) 335-1148
danielle-wilbanks@uiowa.edu

Derek Shonrock
Lighting and Rigging Supervisor
(319) 335-1149
derek-shonrock@uiowa.edu

Gary Sanborn
Audio Engineer
(319) 335-1156
gary-sanborn@uiowa.edu

Dustin Kleba
A/V Lighting Specialist
(319) 467-1893
dustin-kleba@uiowa.edu

Custodial Operations

Emily Sedlacek, Custodial Supervisor
Bill Dawkins
Dan Roberson
Sean Moore