The University of Iowa
Photo:
Lindsey Chapman
Share:
Hancher Showcase
Gift Shop

Hancher Showcase • Daytime Shopping

Presented by
Hancher Guild
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Cancelled
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Cancelled
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Cancelled
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Cancelled
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Cancelled
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Cancelled
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Cancelled
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Cancelled

The Hancher Showcase is staffed and managed by the Hancher Guild and offers unique items perfect for gifts—or for yourself! All proceeds support Hancher’s educational programs.

 

BUSINESS HOURS

Wednesdays
10:00 am–1:00 pm

Thursdays
5:00–7:30 pm

Performances
The Showcase is open one hour prior to the performance and stays open through and after the performance.
For performances in Strauss Hall, the Showcase closes soon after a performance has started.

 

In recognition of Robert and Jane Downer

Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Hancher in advance at (319) 335-1158.