University of Iowa
Photo:
Lindsey Chapman
Share:
Hancher Showcase
Gift Shop

Hancher Showcase • Daytime Shopping

Presented by
Hancher Guild
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

The Hancher Showcase is staffed and managed by the Hancher Guild and offers unique items perfect for gifts—or for yourself! All proceeds support Hancher’s educational programs.

 

BUSINESS HOURS

Wednesdays
10:00 am–1:00 pm

Thursdays
5:00–7:30 pm

Performances
The Showcase is open one hour prior to the performance and stays open through and after the performance.
For performances in Strauss Hall, the Showcase closes soon after a performance has started.

 

In recognition of Robert and Jane Downer

Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Hancher in advance at (319) 335-1158.